Here’s what iO!
Gentle Iodine Soap
users are saying

Users tell us that with regular use, iO! Iodine Soap reveals fresher, revitalized new skin. Other users report a visible reduction of scars and wrinkles. Younger users report it is great for acne-prone skin. Many have been delighted that their skin looks and feels softer and smoother with regular use of iO! Gentle Iodine Soap.

NOTE: Product reviews for iO! Gentle Iodine Soap reflect the personal experience of those individuals. They may not be representative of what every consumer of our products may personally experience. There is no intention, implied or otherwise, that this product be used in the cure, diagnosis, treatment, or prevention of any disease. Read more…

iO! - The Gentle Iodine Soap SKU UPC Model

iO! soap is the answer for acne!

Mar 21, 2014 by Morgan Campos

iO! soap is AMAZING! I have never had such great results controlling acne as well as the cysts I suffered from, which required a prescription facial gel. I no longer need the prescription and have not even gotten a cyst since beginning using this product in October 2013. A very nice representative of the company gave me a free sample when I was at work after he saw how bad my acne/cysts were. I cannot say enough about how great this product is, or how simple it is to use. It has even reduced the appearance of the scars I have on my face from the cysts. To me, this product is miraculous! Thank you so much!

I could see the difference

Mar 21, 2014 by Bruce H.

Recently I had a drug reaction to an antibiotic. I should not have kept scratching the itches, but I did. The end result was little sores all over my arms and chest and legs. As an experiment I applied a few drops of IO! to some of the sores and just rubbed it in, did not rinse it off. In two days the treated sores were practically healed! The untreated ones looked unchanged. It amazed me! I treated the rest and am convinced that somehow it promoted the healing rate.

Grateful for significant improvement to my face! Need more!

May 30, 2013 by Vikki E.

THANK YOU!!! I just wanted to say thank you and to let you know how I got on with iO! A wonderful lady gave me a bottle in a Ruby's Diner on Balboa Pier last November! My skin had become absolutely terrible since moving to our latest apartment and I am sure the water here has something to do with it. Anyway the IO! helped a lot - it did not cure it ( I have one spot/boil on each side of my face that I have now had for 18 months) by using the iO! once a day I managed to reduce it considerably. It ran out about a month ago and has started getting really bad again. Thankfully I am going back to LA next week (I live in Australia) and I am going to stock up so that I can use it 2-3 times a day. Thank you for creating this amazing product.

Love this product!!!!

May 22, 2013 by Terral Hill

I was sitting on my girlfriends porch on Balboa Island a little over a year ago and this very nice gentleman was walking down the street. We struck up a conversation about the beauty of the trees, flowers, houses, birds, etc. As he was getting into his car he offered me a sample of iO! soap to try. Do not quote me I may be wrong BUT this product is amazing!!!! The results on my face are unbelievable. I am 58 years old and being told how I seem to look younger everyday. I have introduced it to one of my daughters (22 years old), a makeup artist and hair dresser. Waiting to hear what she thinks. She loves the results on me. TRY IT...YOU WILL LIKE IT AND YOU\'RE WORTH IT!!!! Thank you :)

Many different problems cleared by iO! use

Mar 08, 2013 by Lisa W.

Middle school acne cleared in just several days on my youngest daughter; various flaky/discolored patches on my face; and most remarkably - after 20 years, the bump-with-a-hair on my chin is GONE! This product is both mild and MIRACULOUS! Anyone with teens will give praise, and men and women alike can expext to find nicer skin by using this extraordinary product. Thank you, iO!

Better Job at Cleaning my Face

Feb 20, 2013 by Heidi S.

I am in LOVE with it!!! It is not as harsh as the Proactive I was using for acne, and I feel that the iO! does a much better job at cleaning my face. I have had deep acne that Proactive has not been able to touch and your product has helped alleviate it more than anything I have ever tried. I enjoy that I just wash my face and apply moisturizer and done. No harsh toner, cream etc. I'm so happy to have found your product. Warmest regards, Heidi

From Doubtful to Hopeful

Feb 20, 2013 by Jesse L.

I was recently introduced to the iO! iodine soap. After having my wife and several friends all report good results using it on their faces, I thought I would give it a try on my feet. Over the last 10 years I have had a build up of these small, flat, white bumps around my ankles, achilles tendons and lately extending down the top of my feet. They are like small warts and maybe they are warts. There are so many now it is embarrassing to be seen barefoot. With a lot of effort I can scratch the crusty white top off, but they always quickly reappear. With little hope of success but with nothing to lose I applied the iO! soap to my feet dry, let it set on my feet for about 60 seconds and then stepped into the shower and washed it off. When I dried off after the shower, I was nothing less than amazed! As I wiped my feet with the towel all the crusty, tops just wiped right off. My feet had not looked so good in 10 years! The small underlying bumps were still there, but all the visible signs had vanished. And that was just after one application! I went from doubtful to hopeful and am now expecting the whole problem to be cleared up with repeated applications. Thanks iO!

4.6 5.0 7 7 iO! soap is AMAZING! I have never had such great results controlling acne as well as the cysts I suffered from, which required a prescription facial gel. I no longer need the presc iO! - The Gentle Iodine Soap

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Bookmark and Share